Embassies & Consulates in Singapore

As at July 2013, there are 69 resident foreign High Commissions and Embassies, 41 foreign Consular posts and 11 International Organisations in Singapore. In addition, more than 40 non-resident foreign High Commissioners and Ambassadors are accredited to Singapore.

You can use the "Mission Locator" at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs' website, which lists missions in alphabetical order. Information like the mission’s date of establishment, address, contact details and opening hours are provided.